Samadhi Breath, Breathwork Service Offering

Breathe your bliss to create a life you love.

The Samadhi Breath breathwork service offering by Jason Samadhi includes breathwork, guided meditation, and spiritual development services to help you awaken your full potential.
Samadhi Breath, Breathwork Online Class, Live on YouTube, Sundays at Noon (UTC-6)

Breathwork Online Class, Live on YouTube

Come breathe with us Sunday, May 22nd at 9AM (UTC-6, 10AM EST, 7AM PST), live on YouTube for a guided, breathwork online class. Breathwork uses ancient breathing techniques and modern science to increase your energy, health, and well-being.

Price: $15/USD $300/MX
(Suggested Donation)
"SOMA Breath" Breathwork Awakening Ceremony, Terra Noble (Puerto Vallarta, Mexico), May 25th at 7:00PM to 9:00PM

"SOMA" Breathwork Ceremony, 7/25

Join us for a two-hour, Shamanic “SOMA Breath” Awakening Breathwork Ceremony at Terra Noble (Puerto Vallarta, Mexico). 7PM, May 25th.

Price: $400/MX $20/USD
Terra Noble, Puerto Vallarta
Samadhi Breath Personal Breathwork Healing Session

1-on-1 Breathwork Healing Session

A Samadhi Breath Personal Breathwork Healing Session provides one-on-one safe space for you to shed old emotional and physical imprints and restore inner peace. Available online via Zoom (or in-person here in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico).

Limited Time Offer: Save 10% on your order when you buy two or more sessions!

Price: $79/USD $1600/MX
(per 1-Hour Session)
Samadhi Breath, 7-Week Intensive Breathwork Journey

Breathwork Journey (7-Week)

A Samadhi Breath, 7-Week Intensive Breathwork Journey uses ancient breathing techniques combined with seven chakra activation for profound healing—mind, body & soul. Available online via Zoom or in-person (in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico).

Price: $999/USD $20,000/MX
(Book a Discovery Call)